BAMBY CLUB SOLIDARIOS

BAMBY CLUB, anoche con tómbola santiagueña, realizó el sorteo de una RIFA SOLIDARIA con el fin de ayudar al joven dorense, apodado como TUTY; quien se encuentra internado, luego de haber sufrido un accidente en Buenos Aires. GRACIAS  a la colaboración de la gente y de las personas que obsequiaron los premios, se recaudó la suma de $ 2.000 (Pesos Dos Mil) que será entregado a ANDY, hermana de TUTY.

Los ganadores fueron:


1° Premio con el 77: Una Mesa Servida: DARÍO SNEIDENIT

            2° Premio con el 16: Una Canasta de Comestibles: Rolando Caram

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 7
  • #1

    Eli Maurin (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 16:06)


    What's up colleagues, how is everything, and what you desire to say regarding this piece of writing, in my view its truly amazing designed for me.

  • #2

    Gerard Autry (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 18:04)


    I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is needed to get set up? I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I'm not very internet savvy so I'm not 100% positive. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Cheers

  • #3

    Lula Selvy (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 19:14)


    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I am quite certain I'll learn lots of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  • #4

    Margarite Mcnees (domingo, 05 febrero 2017)


    Appreciate this post. Will try it out.

  • #5

    Makeda Foret (martes, 07 febrero 2017 03:39)


    Very good article. I absolutely love this site. Keep it up!

  • #6

    Hiram Gorgone (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 19:25)


    I like what you guys are usually up too. Such clever work and exposure! Keep up the awesome works guys I've you guys to blogroll.

  • #7

    Javier Bushong (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 20:02)


    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this post and also the rest of the site is also very good.