LA DOMINGA Y SUS NIÑOS

Como desde hace años, DOMINGA DE PRIVITELLO, en el Día del Niño, vuelve a realizar el festejo que mucho cariño hace el esfuerzo para que los mismos lo disfruten con mucha alegría.

Con la ayuda de su familia, vecinos , comerciantes y otros, esta Señora que con algunos problemitas de salud, no pierde sus ganas de seguir ofreciendo su solidaridad para los más bajitos del barrio Bajo Avellaneda y sus alrededores.

"DOMINGA QUE DIOS TE BENDIGA Y GRACIAS POR TODO LO QUE HACES"

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 6
  • #1

    Gustavo Herrera (lunes, 17 agosto 2015 05:23)

    Hermoso gesto mis saludos a Dominga ella recordará que antes había una señora en el barrio que lo hacía, quizás en menor dimensión porque eran algunos caramelos masticables o chupetines. Saludos

  • #2

    Lloyd Volk (miércoles, 01 febrero 2017 12:44)


    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?

  • #3

    Latricia Ayers (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 14:18)


    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  • #4

    Zenobia Mullins (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 12:22)


    Asking questions are genuinely good thing if you are not understanding something completely, however this post presents good understanding even.

  • #5

    Timmy Ek (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 12:25)


    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I'm looking forward for your next post, I'll try to get the hang of it!

  • #6

    Isela Chaudhry (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 12:37)


    Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice even as you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a weblog web site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided vivid transparent concept