CUMPLEAÑOS DE LA PATRIA

Nueva Fachada de la BIBLIOTECA MITRE
Nueva Fachada de la BIBLIOTECA MITRE

Como no podía ser de otra manera, Colonia Dora se sumó a los festejos del cumpleaños de la PATRIA.

En este Bicentenario, las bombas hicieron retumbar la tranquilidad de la noche, cuando el reloj marcaba el comienzo del 25 de mayo. Domicilios, comercios, instituciones,y vehículos, mostraron el celeste y blanco, que invitaba a vivir a pleno la fiesta programada en la plazoleta San Martín.

Organizado por la Escuela Bartolomé Mitre Nº 84, el acto conmemorativo al cumpleaños de la PATRIA.

La presencia de autoridades municipales, concejales y representates de fuerzas vivas, de instituciones del medio y de una gran cantidad de vecinos; le pusieron el brillo necesario a una hermosa mañana dorense.

Todo comenzó con el recibimiento a las delegaciones escolares locales, con sus respectivos abanderados que ocuparon el principal escenario de la plaza. Luego se procedió al izamiento de las banderas nacional y provinciana, que estuvo a cargo de la intendente Dra. Romina Allalla, con la compañía del presidente del club Sportivo Dora, La reina de la ciudad Bárbara Scheing, y otras personas en representación de Javier Sandoval, profesor de danzas  y de los Hermanos Deck, jugadores de Quimsa y de las selecciones de Santiago y Nacional. Con gran fervor patriótico, se entonaron las estrofas del Himno Nacional Argentino continuando con las palabras alusivas a la fecha a cargo de una docente de la institución quien resaltó lo realizado por los hombres de Mayo y que hoy podamos estar festejando este acontecimiento. Llamó a la reflexión para que todos en unión, solidaridad, y libertad se logre el crecimiento del pueblo.

Municipalidad, Consejo Deliberante y miembros del Club Sportivo Dora, depositaron ofrendas florales en el busto que honra al General San Martín.

También en este día, el club Sportivo Dora cumplió 102 años de su fundación, por lo cual todos le cantaron el feliz cumple.

Alumnos mostraron varios números alusivos, recibiendo el reconocimiento de los presentes.

En el cierre se presentaron las Academias de danzas Antonio Lopez Agrello y Achalay Colonia Dora y el cantor del pueblo David Cisneros, junto a Basilio Cancinos. Se sirvió chocolate con alfajores y tortillas con la colaboración de la Biblioteca Popular Bartolomé Mitre. A la siesta, la municipalidad dispuso de juegos gratuito para niños.

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 20
  • #1

    Dewey Magby (martes, 07 febrero 2017 07:20)


    I don't know if it's just me or if perhaps everyone else experiencing problems with your site. It seems like some of the text within your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too? This might be a issue with my web browser because I've had this happen before. Thanks

  • #2

    Johnathan Maggio (martes, 07 febrero 2017 13:51)


    I'm truly enjoying the design and layout of your website. It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Great work!

  • #3

    Kandra Holliman (martes, 07 febrero 2017 17:57)


    Keep on writing, great job!

  • #4

    Lilly Sterling (martes, 07 febrero 2017 19:15)


    I seriously love your website.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you create this web site yourself? Please reply back as I'm wanting to create my very own website and would love to know where you got this from or what the theme is called. Appreciate it!

  • #5

    Adela Wynter (martes, 07 febrero 2017 21:41)


    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly helpful & it helped me out much. I hope to give one thing back and help others like you aided me.

  • #6

    Darlene Ogilvie (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 02:23)


    I don't even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don't know who you are but certainly you're going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!

  • #7

    Margarite Mcnees (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 11:09)


    I couldn't refrain from commenting. Well written!

  • #8

    Luisa Benning (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 12:41)


    obviously like your web site but you have to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I in finding it very troublesome to tell the truth nevertheless I will surely come back again.

  • #9

    Clint Isaac (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 14:19)


    Amazing! Its in fact awesome paragraph, I have got much clear idea regarding from this post.

  • #10

    Lloyd Volk (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 17:37)


    Every weekend i used to pay a visit this web site, for the reason that i want enjoyment, since this this website conations really fastidious funny stuff too.

  • #11

    Odelia Wygant (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 21:51)


    Hurrah, that's what I was looking for, what a stuff! present here at this web site, thanks admin of this web site.

  • #12

    Landon Drewes (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 02:40)


    hello there and thank you for your information � I have certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this web site, since I experienced to reload the web site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I'm complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this again soon.

  • #13

    Nakita Ritz (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 06:51)


    Hello there, I found your web site by the use of Google at the same time as looking for a related matter, your website came up, it appears to be like great. I've bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply become alert to your blog through Google, and located that it is truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will be grateful for those who continue this in future. Many people shall be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  • #14

    Vince Dashner (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 07:29)


    I'm gone to say to my little brother, that he should also go to see this web site on regular basis to get updated from newest news update.

  • #15

    Loriann Montague (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 07:46)


    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog site is in the exact same niche as yours and my users would really benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Thanks a lot!

  • #16

    Loma Shumway (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 08:40)


    It's going to be finish of mine day, except before ending I am reading this impressive paragraph to increase my know-how.

  • #17

    Katharine Jeanbaptiste (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 12:35)


    Hello! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form? I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having trouble finding one? Thanks a lot!

  • #18

    Kelsie Hermanson (jueves, 09 febrero 2017)


    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Safari. I'm not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I'd post to let you know. The layout look great though! Hope you get the issue solved soon. Thanks

  • #19

    Clint Isaac (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 19:55)


    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to �return the favor�.I'm trying to find things to improve my website!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  • #20

    Zenobia Mullins (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 23:10)


    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for %keyword%